Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
la manzatribu à Mexico
la manzatribu à Mexico
la manzatribu à Mexico
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 94 954
8 septembre 2009

occupation du dimanche durant la saison des pluies

Une petite partie de Formule Dés, même les filles adorent casser les boites de vitesse, et faire chauffer les pneumatiques…

formule dé 001

                                  formule dé 002

formule dé 005

                     formule dé 003

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Hello Veronique,<br /> <br /> What a lovely family you have! I appreciate very much the time that you have taken to comment two times on my blog, and I am sorry for the confusion.<br /> <br /> I am not sure how most people translate their blogs into English, but I have heard that Babelfish is a good translator. Perhaps there are others?<br /> <br /> I think, that if you simply sign into your blog, and then leave first your name, then your email address, then your URL, in the blanks provided, all of your information will show up on most blogs with only that information, and without the file that was attatched to the first comment that you left. I hope that will lessen the confusion that some might feel when you comment. Let me know, if I can help.<br /> <br /> Thank you again, for taking the time to leave your kind comment.<br /> <br /> Lena
Publicité
Archives
Publicité